

Dnyanvardhini Trust's

Sonubhau Baswant College of Arts & Commerce, Shahapur, Dist. Thane (Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

Re-Accredited with 'B+' Grade by NAAC: Best College Award Rural Area: 2007-08: ISO 9001:2015 Certified Naginbhai Vasa Marg, Savroli Road, Shahapur, Dist. Thane (M. S.)-421 601, India

Year	dent-Full time teacher ratio (Data for the Number of students Enrolled	Number of Full-Time Student-Full-time	
i cui		Teacher	Teacher Ratio
2021-22	1742	31	1:56
		OF TEACHERS	•
Sr. No.	NAME OF TEACHERS	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Singh	Professor & I/c Principal (Incharge: 30-11-2021)	Hindi
2.	Dr. Vishnu Hemlal Fulzele	Principal (Period End: 29-11-2021)	Commerce
3.	Shri. Mahendra Vasanji Navadhare	Associate Professor	Commerce
4.	Dr. Sharnappa Govindrao Sagar	Professor	Commerce
5.	Dr. Ankush Limbaji More	Professor	Economics
6.	Shri. Santosh Ladku Gaikwad	Associate Professor	Hindi
7.	Shri. Bhalchandra Vijay Shinde	Assistant Professor	English
8.	Dr. Gautam Govindrao Sonwane	Associate Professor	History
9.	Dr. Shahaji Shankar Waghmode	Librarian	Library
10.	Dr. Dashrath Dnyandev Kamble	Assistant Professor	English
11.	Shri. Raju Shankar Shanwar	Assistant Professor	Marathi
12.	Dr. Santosh Subhash Budhwant	Assistant Professor	Economics
13.	Shri. Sanjay Mahebub Tadavi	Assistant Professor	Economics
14.	Mrs. Nishigandha Ramesh Jage	Assistant Professor	Commerce
15.	Shri Devidas Gopal Zugare	Assistant Professor	Economics
16.	Miss. Ashwini Vinit Ovhal	Assistant Professor	English
17.	Miss. Seema Naresh Partole	Assistant Professor	History
18.	Shri. Pravin Dattatray Thakare	Assistant Professor	History
19.	Shri. Ritesh Subhash Bansode	Assistant Professor	History
20.	Shri. Rajendra Anand Kedar	Assistant Professor	History
21.	Shri. Laxman Dunda Umavane	Assistant Professor	Marathi
22.	Shri. Bandu Vasant Binner	Assistant Professor	Marathi
23.	Mrs. L. U. Karan	Assistant Professor	Information Technolog
24.	Mr. S. B. Pawar	Assistant Professor	Information Technolog
25.	Mrs. R. B. Devnur	Computer Instructor	Information Technolog
26.	Mrs. J. D. Vishe	Assistant Professor	Information Technolog
27.	Mrs. A. S. Ghanghav	Assistant Professor	Information Technolog
28.	Miss. Y. U. Shaikh	Assistant Professor	Commerce
29.	Mr. R. C. Divekar	Assistant Professor	Commerce
30.	Shri. A. V. Vishe	Assistant Professor	Commerce
31.	Miss. B. M. Shah	Assistant Professor	Commerce