Dnyanvardhini Trust's

Sonubhau Baswant College of Arts & Commerce, Shahapur, Dist. Thane (Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

Re-Accredited with 'B+' Grade by NAAC: Best College Award Rural Area: 2007-08: ISO 9001:2015 Certified Naginbhai Vasa Marg, Savroli Road, Shahapur, Dist. Thane (M. S.)-421 601, India

2.4.1 LIST OF TEACHERS: 2021-22				
Sr. No.	NAME OF TEACHERS	DESIGNATION	NATURE OF APPOINTMENT	DEPARTMENT
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Singh	Professor & I/c Principal (In-charge: 30-11-2021)	Permanent	Hindi
2.	Dr. Vishnu Hemlal Fulzele	Principal (Period End: 29-11-2021)	Permanent	Commerce
3.	Shri. Mahendra V. Navadhare	Associate Professor	Permanent	Commerce
4.	Dr. Sharnappa Govindrao Sagar	Professor	Permanent	Commerce
5.	Dr. Ankush Limbaji More	Professor	Permanent	Economics
6.	Shri. Santosh Ladku Gaikwad	Associate Professor	Permanent	Hindi
7.	Shri. Bhalchandra Vijay Shinde	Assistant Professor	Permanent	English
8.	Dr. Waghmode Shahaji Shankar	Professor & Librarian	Permanent	Library
9.	Dr. Gautam Govindrao Sonwane	Associate Professor	Permanent	History
10.	Dr. Dashrath Dnyandev Kamble	Assistant Professor	Permanent	English
11.	Shri. Raju Shankar Shanwar	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Marathi
12.	Dr. Santosh Subhash Budhwant	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Economics
13.	Shri. Sanjay Mahebub Tadavi	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Economics
14.	Mrs. Nishigandha Ramesh Jage	Assistant Professor	C.H.B.	Commerce
15.	Shri Devidas Gopal Zugare	Assistant Professor	C.H.B.	Economics
16.	Miss. Ashwini Vinit Ovhal	Assistant Professor	C.H.B.	English
17.	Miss. Seema Naresh Partole	Assistant Professor	C.H.B.	History
18.	Shri. Pravin Dattatray Thakare	Assistant Professor	C.H.B.	History
19.	Shri. Ritesh Subhash Bansode	Assistant Professor	C.H.B.	History
20.	Shri. Rajendra Anand Kedar	Assistant Professor	C.H.B.	History
21.	Shri. Laxman Dunda Umavane	Assistant Professor	C.H.B.	Marathi
22.	Shri. Bandu Vasant Binner	Assistant Professor	C.H.B.	Marathi
23.	Mrs. L. U. Karan	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Information Technology
24.	Mr. S. B. Pawar	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Information Technology
25.	Mrs. R. B. Devnur	Computer Instructor	Full Time	Information Technology
26.	Mrs. J. D. Vishe	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Information Technology
27.	Mrs. A. S. Ghanghav	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Information Technology
28.	Miss. Y. U. Shaikh	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Commerce
29.	Mr. R. C. Divekar	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Commerce
30.	Shri. A. V. Vishe	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Commerce
31.	Miss. B. M. Shah	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Commerce