

Dnyanvardhini Trust's

Sonubhau Baswant College of Arts & Commerce, Shahapur, Dist. Thane (Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

Re-Accredited with 'B+' Grade by NAAC: Best College Award Rural Area: 2007-08: ISO 9001:2015 Certified Naginbhai Vasa Marg, Savroli Road, Shahapur, Dist. Thane (M. S.)-421 601, India

2.4.1: LIST OF TEACHERS: 2022-23				
Sr. No.	NAME OF TEACHERS	DESIGNATION	NATURE OF APPOINTMENT	DEPARTMENT
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Singh	Professor & I/c Principal	Permanent	Hindi
2.	Dr. Sharnappa Govindrao Sagar	Professor	Permanent	Commerce
3.	Dr. Ankush Limbaji More	Professor	Permanent	Economics
4.	Dr. Santosh Ladku Gaikwad	Associate Professor	Permanent	Hindi
5.	Mr. Bhalchandra Vijay Shinde	Assistant Professor	Permanent	English
6.	Dr. Gautam Govindrao Sonwane	Associate Professor	Permanent	History
7.	Dr. Shahaji Shankar Waghmode	Librarian	Permanent	Library
8.	Dr. Dashrath Dnyandev Kamble	Assistant Professor	Permanent	English
9.	Dr. Raju Shankar Shanwar	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Marathi
10.	Dr. Santosh Subhash Budhwant	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Economics
11.	Mr. Sanjay Mahebub Tadavi	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Economics
12.	Mrs. Nishigandha Ramesh Jage	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	Commerce
13.	Mr. Omkar Sudhir Kabadi	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	Commerce
14.	Mr. Pradeep Kalidas Patil	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	Commerce
15.	Mr. Devidas Gopal Zugare	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	Economics
16.	Mr. Pravin Pandurang Bhusara	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	Economics
17.	Miss. Ashwini Vinit Ovhal	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	English
18.	Miss. Seema Naresh Partole	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	History
19.	Mr. Pravin Dattatray Thakare	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	History
20.	Mr. Ritesh Subhash Bansode	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	History
21.	Miss. Smita Raghunath Bhoye	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	History
22.	Mr. Bandu Vasant Binnyr	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	Marathi
23.	Miss. Sarala Baburao Katkade	Assistant Professor	С.Н.В.	Marathi
24.	Mrs. Leena U. Karan	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Information Technology
25.	Mr. Sunil B. Pawar	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Information Technology
26.	Mrs. Reshma B. Devnur	Computer Instructor	Full Time	Information Technology
27.	Mrs. Jayshri D. Vishe	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Information Technology
28.	Mrs. Archana S. Ghanghav	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Information Technology
29.	Mr. Arvind J. Khadamkar	Assistant Professor	C.H.B.	Commerce
30.	Miss. Yasmin U. Shaikh	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Commerce
31.	Mr. R. C. Divekar	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Commerce
32.	Miss. B. M. Shah	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Commerce
33.	Mrs. D. N. Nichite	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Commerce
34.	Mrs. S. S. Mokashi	Assistant Professor	Full Time	Commerce